Bunger, Medina win commissioner races; CCCCSD Bond passes

Edgar's picture


Crockett County will have two new commissioners in 2019.

G.L. Bunger and Michael Medina Jr. won their races during Tuesday’s General Election.

Bunger defeated Slate Williams with 236 votes to 99 to be the next County Commissioner of Precinct 2.


To read more please log in or subscribe to the digital edition http://etypeservices.com/The%20Ozona%20StockmanID57/

Rate this article: 
No votes yet