Youth softball All Stars

Edgar's picture

OZONA 8U ALL STARS TEAM: OZONA S.W.A.T. - Coaches Jorge Sarabia, Kyle Sewell, David Moore and Cristy Rodriguez (not pictured); (back row, left to right) Brylea Moore, Grace Upham, Atleigh Morris, Aaliyah Renteria, Serinidee Rutherford and Monika Salazar; (front row, left to right) Miya Renteria, Aubrey Sewell, McKenzie Dalton, Aleah Sarabia and Mia Webb. The team was sponsored by Lilly Construction.

To read more please log in or subscribe to the digital edition

Rate this article: 
No votes yet